User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Archiv

Oktober 2008
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 1 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 

Jaja, so ist das ...

Man will nicht nur glücklich sein, sondern glücklicher als die anderen. Und das ist deshalb so schwer, weil wir die anderen für glücklicher halten, als sie sind.

Links

Zufallsbild

CIMG0863

My lovely Host family (:

Today was an awesome day!! My family and me, we went to a state park not far away from Washington! There we met my aunt Debbie with her 3 Boys (: We had a picnic with delicious food and i really enjoyed it! Afterwards we went to an old village and watched all those old houses and the corn mill.. :) The weather was just beautiful.. the sun was shining almost the whole day! It was just a really nice fall day and i enjoyed all the different colors from the trees!
At the end we went on a boat ride through a cave!

Here a picture from my family and me

CIMG0437

I am just so happy to be here right now !!! :)
But of course i miss you all too!

Musikliste



Revolverheld
Revolverheld


Secondhand Serenade
Twist in My Story

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren